Staff

Finance

Janelle Pootoogooluk

Finance Specialist

E: jpootoogooluk@bsrha.org

P: (907) 443-8629

Administration

Glenda Sherman

Receptionist

E: tsherman@bsrha.org

P: (907) 443-8600

Housing

Hannah Katongan

Occupancy Specialist

E: hkatongan@bsrha.org

P: ​(907) 443-8617

Linda Gologergen

Occupancy Specialist

E: lgologergen@bsrha.org

P: (907) 443-8611

Maintenance

Richard Hoogendorn

Maintenance Repairer

E: rhoogendorn@bsrha.org

P: (907) 434-1454

Jim Jorgensen

Inventory Control Coordinator

E: jjorgenson@bsrha.org

P: (907) 443-8618

Walter Rose

Maintenance Compliance Inspector

E: wrose@bsrha.org

P: (907) 443-8612

Projects

Frank Johnson

Project Superintendent for Modification

E: fjohnson@bsrha.org

P: ​(907) 443-8605

Mathew Michels

Project Superintendent

E: mmichels@bsrha.org

P: (907) 443-8613

  • Facebook

Telephone: (907) 443-5256  Toll Free: (800) 478-5255  Fax: (907) 443-8652

 © 2020 by Bering Straits Regional Housing Authority. Proudly created by Wixspace